It’s About to End

Wow, this amazing year is about to end! What I’m talking about is the organization that I joined as the Person in Charge in one of the division. I must say that I did learn a lot from mistakes I’ve done. There are maaaaany many things I can evaluate from myself and for the better Kestari in 2010🙂 I did feel regretful for my late response for all the problems on secretarial business that came when I’m still the PIC. It feels like, if I had been given one more chance, I’m sure I can do it better! *but I don’t want it either, anyway XD*

And now, currently making a summary of all the business I’ve done in this year, which consists of committees and organization, that contributes some soft skills. No regret came when you evaluate yourself, before-and-after the organization you join. Conclusion: there are no disadvantages for joining organization and committee! Yes people, it’s such a pity if you only do lectures and lectures on your college time. But that is a choice🙂

Lesson learned, and this will build a better me for the future!😀

Anyway, good luck for the final exams!

9 thoughts on “It’s About to End

  1. to be honest, i’m in dipsh*t. well, got some trust to lead some Election Committee for new Executive Student Committee Leader this entire month. and it starting to freaking me out. maybe right, about things we get like soft skill. but we must think about what we lost in order to get it.

    but overall, it gives me another cool breeze in my mind. well, let see the different in me before and after this sh*t passing through

    • ahaha, I kinda understand your situation, I helped one of my friend on that too😀
      see, sometimes it get sucks managing things like that, but I’m pretty sure there’s always a lesson of every act.

      take the good side, it’s getting you out of the monotony of lectures, isn’t it? *or maybe making you lost some part of the lecture :(*
      so how are you doin now?

  2. There are always trade-off of all that we take, so that became our focus is to choose an appropriate priority to the goal of our life
    someone who want to get success is always better the next day on day

  3. keep struggle for the next ‘Bendahara’, isnt it? he..

    Aniway, soft skill is not just spending more time in commitees and organization i think. And even it more than just upgrading our skill on our way.

    it is also about serving others.

Leave a Reply

