It’s Raining

A few days ago, it was raining, so badly, almost as bad as I were that time.

However, I could not say less than thank you to ade, latifaah, tiara, feby, and ikhma. My best love and wishes for you, guys🙂 And more thanks for the first three for staying in my dorm that day. Kisses and hugs!

Dang, I really can not imagine that day without those people!

Can you imagine how people change in a flash?

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel the same

7 thoughts on “It’s Raining

  1. dear all, thanks a lot guys🙂

    @mishbah. iyaa, tapi sebenernya kita juga berubah kok… kalo dipikir-pikir, masing-masing pasti berubah ke arah manapun yang menurut orang tsb baik buat dia… ya ngga?

    @devon: yoi yoi, thanks for coming!😀

Leave a Reply

