Just so tired…

Things have gone quite too smooth in this blog. My latter blog still get the highest page rank in Google if you look for my name, but who cares anyway? :p

Things might be hibernating here, but not in campus. Storm of assignments are starting to reach its peak: this semester’s final exam. The lecture that take almost all of our attention is that Object Oriented Programming Design lecture, one that has never been lacked of assignments. Tutorial tasks, programming assignments, and the biggest problem right now is the final group project, where every group of students are obliged to create an adventure game using Java programming language. There are so many programming assignment that if a compiled HTML file have an open-counter, then JDK 1.5 API will be the champion.

Fyi, JDK is a documentation of Java classes, methods, et cetera🙂

The impact of one of this programming assignment is that it took most of our sleep time. OK, I know it’s our own fault of being a dead liner, but before this deadline there was a Discrete Math second exam being held.

A few days ago, because of doing one of that assignment, Ade and I was sleeping on 4.30 am, and awaken on 6.30 am. That, was the worst bed time ever for us! It even sounds like taking a 2-hours nap. Yeah, of course we were drugged by coffee that night, and the next morning I took one more glass of it, and passed that day nicely without feeling sleepy in campus. I have never really enjoyed drinking that black bitter liquid, but yeah, I started to need it since I enter Computer Science.

Moreover, the day after that, I get a bad morning flu. Darn it. Just hoping that there would be no more 2-hours sleep like this one. Duh. Later.

6 thoughts on “Just so tired…

  1. drinking coffee too much makes your eyes opened but your body wasn’t feeling so. I’m sure your body need to take a rest. So, I don’t recommend for you (especially you, girls) to drink a coffee. If I were you, I will do the assignment until i sleepy and back to work as soon as i wake up. Set a timer before you get sleepy (let’s say 4 AM). With that way, I still feel some sleepy but i can control my body. As you know, our season were so dynamic, sometimes we got heavy rain in the morning/night, and the shiny sun in the afternoon. Since we will have final test in two weeks, a little sick, cough, flu or even just a little headache will divide our concentration.

    Anyway, Java Final Project wasn’t so hard. You just need to take a time to know more about it. I hope you can smile again and cured from your flu.

    Happy Living ^^

  2. “My latter blog still get the highest page rank in Google if you look for my name, but who cares anyway? :p”~ check my name in google😎 (songon mode😀 ).

    I agree with you that programming assigment will “consume” our sleep time. I guess, it is because our brain is not quite ready to start thinking if the deadline isn’t in front of our nose (orang inggris ngerti ga ya maksud saya😆 ).

    So, while you’re still so young :mrgreen:, train your self to ready thinking every time, every where.

    Happy programming….and programming is funny assigment. ;D

    • hehe, okay, your blog is on the top list😀
      Yeah, like our brain won’t be on fire if the deadline isn’t a few days away or so. Hehe. Hope they would understand :p
      makasih kak agung🙂

  3. cieh yamin <– can’t think of a word that can represent cieh, LOL

    you’re nuts you know, if I were you I wont be staying up late like that. Its better to have a bad score rather than killing yourself slowly.
    my sleeping record is about 3 hours. after that, i have no intentions in breaking that record, haha.
    what else can i say? i cant think of anything else because i comment this post to improve my english skills, hahahhahahahahha.

    by the way, goodluck on our exams. spirit!!! <–maksa (semangat!!!)

  4. hooaaaam… sorry 1’m late to comment..😛

    A few days ago, because of doing one of that assignment, Ade and I was sleeping on 4.30 am, and awaken on 6.30 am. That, was the worst bed time ever for us!
    Yeaaaah that’s gonna be an unforgetable moment -> unforgetable night, hahaa😄

Leave a Reply

